info@fredblad.se

Halmstad

AnnCharlott Castler
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 04
ac@fredblad.se

Leif Jönsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 06
leif@fredblad.se

Erik Sjöberg
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 08
erik@fredblad.se

Mats Axelsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 02
max@fredblad.se

EmmaHelena Körner (Föräldraledig)
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 03
emmahelena@fredblad.se

Camilla Tovstedt
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 27
camilla@fredblad.se

Brita Sandgren
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 25
brita@fredblad.se

Ulrika Ferdman
Byggnadsingenjör/Miljöansvarig
Telefon: 035-17 49 23
ulrika@fredblad.se

Jessica Kågefors
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 26
jessica@fredblad.se

Marie Runesson
Projektör/Illustratör
Telefon: 035-17 49 13
marie@fredblad.se

Petra Strömberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 24
petra@fredblad.se

Henrik Geijer
Arkitekt MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 14
henrik@fredblad.se

Oscar Attesson
Arkitekt
Telefon: 035-17 49 12
oscar@fredblad.se

Sari Haapaniemi
Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 035-17 49 05
sari@fredblad.se

Reinhold Klein
Arkitekt
Telefon: 035 - 17 49 00
reinhold@fredblad.se

Jenny Johansson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 07
jenny@fredblad.se

Mats Hansson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 01
mats@fredblad.se

Jeppe Appelin
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 10
jeppe@fredblad.se

Rodrigo Angeles
Arkitekt
Telefon: 035-17 49 15
rodrigo@fredblad.se

Simon Sundin
Arkitektpraktikant
Telefon: 035-17 49 11
simon@fredblad.se

Linda Svensson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 20
linda.svensson@fredblad.se

Anders Larsson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 29
anders@fredblad.se

Göteborg

Per Uhlin
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 006
per.uhlin@fredblad.se

Linda Andersson
Arkitekt MSA
Telefon: 031-79 79 005
linda@fredblad.se

Kristina Ladåker (Föräldraledig)
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 008
kristina@fredblad.se

Pierre Hagerlund
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 002
pierre@fredblad.se

Åsa Palm
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 031-79 79 003
asa@fredblad.se

Emmie Tabrizi Carlsson (Föräldraledig)
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 031-79 79 001
emmie@fredblad.se

George Lundberg
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 031-79 79 009
george@fredblad.se

Freija Frändberg (Föräldraledig)
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 004
freija@fredblad.se

Phil Quinney
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 010
phil@fredblad.se

Per Bengtsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 031-79 79 012
per.bengtsson@fredblad.se

Linda Sköneskog
Arkitektpraktikant
Telefon: 031-79 79 011
linda.skoneskog@fredblad.se

Anders Nilsson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 031-79 79 014
anders.nilsson@fredblad.se

Petra Thedin
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 031-79 79 007
petra.thedin@fredblad.se

Kerstin Persson
Visualiserare
Telefon: 031-79 79 000
kerstin@fredblad.se

Nike Linderoth
Arkitektpraktikant
Telefon: 031-79 79 000
projekt.gbg@fredblad.se


info@fredblad.se