HALMSTAD

Storgatan 32

Postadress: Bastionsgatan 1

302 43 Halmstad

035-17 49 00

GÖTEBORG

Lilla Kyrkogatan 1

411 15 Göteborg

031-79 79 000

VARBERG

Östra Långgatan 49

432 Varberg

0340-20 34 00

KONTAKT

MEDARBETARE

HALMSTAD

AnnCharlott Castler

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 04

ac@fredblad.se

August Orrling

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 09

august@fredblad.se

Brita Sandgren

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 25

brita@fredblad.se

Camilla Tovstedt

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 27

camilla@fredblad.se

Emma Helena Körner

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 03

emmahelena@fredblad.se

Erik Sjöberg

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 08

erik@fredblad.se

Henrik Geijer

Arkitekt MSA

073-9805559

henrik@fredblad.se

Isabell Shamun

Byggnadsingenjör

035-xx xx xx

isabell@fredblad.se

Jenny Johansson

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 17

jenny@fredblad.se

Jessica Kågefors

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 26

jessica@fredblad.se

Leif Jönsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 06

leif@fredblad.se

Marie Runesson

Projektör/illustratör

035-17 49 13

marie@fredblad.se

Markus Elmfors

Arkitekt

035-17 49 24

markus@fredblad.se

Mats Axelsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 02

max@fredblad.se

Mats Hansson

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 01

mats@fredblad.se

Moa Persson

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 07

moa@fredblad.se

Oscar Attesson

Arkitekt

035-17 49 12

oscar@fredblad.se

Reinhold Klein

Arkitekt

035-17 49 00

reinhold@fredblad.se

Sanna Tunhag

Arkitekt MSA

035-17 49 15

sanna@fredblad.se

Sari Haapaniemi

Ekonomi

035-17 49 05

sari@fredblad.se

Sofie Castler

Arkitekt MSA

035-17 49 29

sofie@fredblad.se

Ulrika Ferdman

Byggnadsingenjör & miljöansvarig

035-17 49 23

ulrika@fredblad.se

HALMSTAD

Storgatan 32

Postadress: Bastionsgatan 1

302 43 Halmstad

035-17 49 00