HALMSTAD

Storgatan 32

Postadress: Bastionsgatan 1

302 43 Halmstad

035-17 49 00

GÖTEBORG

Packhusplatsen 3

411 13 Göteborg

031-79 79 000

VARBERG

Östra Långgatan 49

432 Varberg

0340-20 34 00

KONTAKT

MEDARBETARE

GÖTEBORG

Anders Nilsson

Byggnadsingenjör

Telefon: 031-79 79 014

anders.nilsson@fredblad.se

Anna Pihl

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Telefon: 031-79 79 015

anna.pihl@fredblad.se

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Telefon: 031-79 79 001

emmie@fredblad.se

Emmie Tabrizi Carlsson

Calle Melin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Telefon: 031-797 90 20

calle@fredblad.se

George Lundberg

Byggnadsingenjör

Telefon: 031-79 79 009

george@fredblad.se

Felicia Andersen

Arkitekt

Telefon: 031-79 79 004

freija@fredblad.se

Freija Frändberg

(föräldraledig)

Gustav Jönsson

Arkitekt MSA

Telefon: 031-79 79 019

gustav@fredblad.se

Kristina Ladåker 

(föräldraledig)

Arkitekt

Telefon: 031-79 79 008

kristina@fredblad.se

Klara Hansson

Byggnadsingenjör

Telefon: 031 - 79 79 016

klara@fredblad.se

Linda Andersson

Arkitekt MSA

Telefon: 031-79 79 005

linda@fredblad.se

Kerstin Persson 

(föräldraledig)

Visualiserare

Telefon: 031-79 79 013

kerstin@fredblad.se

Byggnadsingenjör

Telefon: 035-17 49 16

lisa@fredblad.se

Kommunikatör

Telefon: 031-79 79 028

moa.axman@fredblad.se

Per Uhlin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Telefon: 031-79 79 006

per.uhlin@fredblad.se

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Telefon: 031-79 79 012

per.bengtsson@fredblad.se

Per Bengtsson

Moa Axman

(föräldraledig)

Lisa Åhlin

Veronica Salo

Byggnadsingenjör

Telefon: 031 - 79 79 017

veronica.salo@fredblad.se

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Telefon: 031-79 79 002

pierre@fredblad.se

Pierre Hagerlund

Phil Quinney

Arkitekt

Telefon: 031-79 79 010

phil@fredblad.se

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Kontorschef Gbg

Telefon: 031-79 79 007

petra.thedin@fredblad.se

Petra Thedin

Åsa Palm 

Byggnadsingenjör

Telefon: 031-79 79 003

asa@fredblad.se

GÖTEBORG

Packhusplatsen 3

411 13 Göteborg

031-79 79 000