HALMSTAD

Storgatan 32

Postadress: Bastionsgatan 1

302 43 Halmstad

035-17 49 00

GÖTEBORG

Lilla Kyrkogatan 1

411 15 Göteborg

031-79 79 000

VARBERG

Östra Långgatan 49

432 41 Varberg

0340-20 34 00

KONTAKT

Anders Nilsson

Byggnadsingenjör

031-79 79 014

anders.nilsson@fredblad.se

Anna Pihl

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 015

anna.pihl@fredblad.se

AnnCharlott Castler

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 04

ac@fredblad.se

August Orrling

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 09

august@fredblad.se

Brita Sandgren

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 25

brita@fredblad.se

Calle Mehlin

Arkitekt

031-797 90 20

calle@fredblad.se

Camilla Tovstedt

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 27

camilla@fredblad.se

Elin Ekman

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031–797 90 21

elin@fredblad.se

Emma Helena Körner

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 03

emmahelena@fredblad.se

Emmie Tabrizi Carlsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 001

emmie@fredblad.se

Erik Sjöberg

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 08

erik@fredblad.se

Felicia Andersen

Arkitekt MSA

031-79 79 018

felicia.andersen@fredblad.se

Fredrik Brorson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

0340-17 49 18

fredrik@fredblad.se

Fredrik Fallbäck

Byggnadsingenjör

0340-17 49 28

fredrik.fallback@fredblad.se

Freija Frändberg

(föräldraledig)

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 004

freija@fredblad.se

George Lundberg

Byggnadsingenjör

031-79 79 009

george@fredblad.se

Gustav Jönsson

Arkitekt MSA

031-79 79 019

gustav@fredblad.se

Henrik Geijer

Arkitekt MSA

073-9805559

henrik@fredblad.se

Isabell Shamun

Byggnadsingenjör

035-xx xx xx

isabell@fredblad.se

Jenny Johansson

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 17

jenny@fredblad.se

Jessica Kågefors

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 26

jessica@fredblad.se

Klara Hansson

Byggnadsingenjör

031-79 79 016

klara@fredblad.se

Kristina Ladåker

Arkitekt MSA

031-79 79 008

kristina@fredblad.se

Leif Jönsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 06

leif@fredblad.se

Linda Andersson

Arkitekt MSA

031-79 79 005

linda@fredblad.se

Lisa Åhlin

Byggnadsingenjör

031-79 79 022

lisa@fredblad.se

Marie Runesson

Projektör/illustratör

035-17 49 13

marie@fredblad.se

Markus Elmfors

Arkitekt

035-17 49 24

markus@fredblad.se

Mats Axelsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 02

max@fredblad.se

Mats Hansson

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 01

mats@fredblad.se

Moa Axman

(föräldraledig)

Kommunikatör

031-79 79 028

moa.axman@fredblad.se

Moa Persson

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 07

moa@fredblad.se

Oscar Attesson

Arkitekt

035-17 49 12

oscar@fredblad.se

Per Bengtsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 012

per.bengtsson@fredblad.se

Per Uhlin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 006

per.uhlin@fredblad.se

Petra Thedin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 007

petra.thedin@fredblad.se

Phil Quinney

Arkitekt

031-79 79 010

phil@fredblad.se

Pierre Hagerlund

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 002

pierre@fredblad.se

Reinhold Klein

Arkitekt

035-17 49 00

reinhold@fredblad.se

Sandra Kärnstrand

Arkitekt MSA

0340- 20 34 04

sandra@fredblad.se

Sanna Tunhag

Arkitekt MSA

035-17 49 15

sanna@fredblad.se

Sari Haapaniemi

Ekonomi

035-17 49 05

sari@fredblad.se

Sofie Castler

Arkitekt MSA

035-17 49 29

sofie@fredblad.se

Ulrika Ferdman

Byggnadsingenjör & miljöansvarig

035-17 49 23

ulrika@fredblad.se

Veronica Salo

Byggnadsingenjör

031-79 79 017

veronica.salo@fredblad.se

Åsa Palm

(föräldraledig)

Byggnadsingenjör

031-79 79 003

asa@fredblad.se

HALMSTAD

Storgatan 32

Postadress: Bastionsgatan 1

302 43 Halmstad

035-17 49 00

GÖTEBORG

Lilla Kyrkogatan 1

411 15 Göteborg

031-79 79 000

VARBERG 

Östra Långgatan 49

432 41 Varberg

0340-20 34 00