HALMSTAD

Storgatan 32

Postadress: Bastionsgatan 1

302 43 Halmstad

035-17 49 00

GÖTEBORG

Lilla Kyrkogatan 1

411 15 Göteborg

031-79 79 000

VARBERG

Östra Långgatan 49

432 41 Varberg

0340-20 34 00

KONTAKT

Brian O´Malley

Arkitekt MSA

0340-20 34 05

brian@fredblad.se

Donald Isaksson

Byggnadsingenjör

0340–20 34 06

donald@fredblad.se

Evelina Andersson

Praktikant byggnadsingenjör

0340-20 34 00

evelina@fredblad.se

Fredrik Brorson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

0340-203401

fredrik@fredblad.se

Fredrik Fallbäck

Byggnadsingenjör

0340-20 34 03

fredrik.fallback@fredblad.se

Per Bengtsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 012

per.bengtsson@fredblad.se

Sandra Kärnstrand

Arkitekt MSA

0340- 20 34 04

sandra@fredblad.se

VARBERG

Östra Långgatan 49

432 41 Varberg

0340-20 34 00