HALMSTAD

Storgatan 32

Postadress: Bastionsgatan 1

302 43 Halmstad

035-17 49 00

GÖTEBORG

Lilla Kyrkogatan 1

411 15 Göteborg

031-79 79 000

VARBERG

Östra Långgatan 49

432 41 Varberg

0340-20 34 00

KONTAKT

AnnCharlott Castler

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 04

ac@fredblad.se

August Orrling

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 09

august@fredblad.se

Erik Sjöberg

Byggnadsingenjör

035-17 49 08

erik@fredblad.se

Leif Jönsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

035-17 49 06

leif@fredblad.se

Per Uhlin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 006

per.uhlin@fredblad.se

Petra Thedin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-79 79 007

petra.thedin@fredblad.se

Sari Haapaniemi

Ekonomi

035-17 49 05

sari@fredblad.se

HALMSTAD

Storgatan 32

Postadress: Bastionsgatan 1

302 43 Halmstad

035-17 49 00

GÖTEBORG

Lilla Kyrkogatan 1

411 15 Göteborg

031-79 79 000

VARBERG

Östra Långgatan 49

432 41 Varberg

0340-20 34 00