Kontaktuppgifter


info@fredblad.se

Halmstad
Storgatan 24, 302 43 Halmstad 035-17 49 00


Göteborg
Packhusplatsen 3, 411 13 Göteborg 031-79 79 000

Halmstad

AnnCharlott Castler
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 04
ac@fredblad.se

Leif Jönsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 06
leif@fredblad.se

Erik Sjöberg
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 08
erik@fredblad.se

Mats Axelsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 02
max@fredblad.se

EmmaHelena Körner
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 03
emmahelena@fredblad.se

Camilla Tovstedt
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 27
camilla@fredblad.se

Brita Sandgren
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 25
brita@fredblad.se

Ulrika Ferdman
Byggnadsingenjör/Miljöansvarig
Telefon: 035-17 49 23
ulrika@fredblad.se

Jessica Kågefors
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 26
jessica@fredblad.se

Frida Sahl
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 21
frida@fredblad.se

Gunilla Lindberg
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 09
gunilla@fredblad.se

Marie Runesson
Projektör/Illustratör
Telefon: 035-17 49 13
marie@fredblad.se

Petra Strömberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 24
petra@fredblad.se

Henrik Geijer
Arkitekt MSA
Telefon: 035-17 49 14
henrik@fredblad.se

Oscar Attesson
Arkitekt
Telefon: 035-17 49 12
oscar@fredblad.se

Sari Haapaniemi
Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 035-17 49 05
sari@fredblad.se

Reinhold Klein
Arkitekt
Telefon: 035 - 17 49 00
reinhold@fredblad.se

Nike Linderoth
Arkitekt/Kandidat
Telefon: 035 - 17 49 00
nike@fredblad.se

Jenny Johansson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 07
jenny@fredblad.se

Mats Hansson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 01
mats@fredblad.se

Anders Larsson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 035-17 49 29
anders@fredblad.se

Göteborg

Per Uhlin
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 006
per.uhlin@fredblad.se

Klara Hansson
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 031-79 79 007
klara@fredblad.se

Linda Andersson
Arkitekt MSA
Telefon: 031-79 79 005
linda@fredblad.se

Kristina Ladåker
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 008
kristina@fredblad.se

Pierre Hagerlund
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 002
pierre@fredblad.se

Åsa Palm
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 031-79 79 003
asa@fredblad.se

Emmie Tabrizi Carlsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Telefon: 031-79 79 001
emmie@fredblad.se

George Lundberg
Byggnadsingenjör
Telefon: 031-79 79 009
george@fredblad.se

Freija Frändberg
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 004
freija@fredblad.se

Phil Quinney
Arkitekt
Telefon: 031-79 79 010
phil@fredblad.se

Tack för att du besöker vår hemsida. Tveka inte att kontakta oss!

035-17 49 00, info@fredblad.se

footerImage footerImage